The Journey is….ENJOYMENT!

THANKFUL THURSDAY!

I’m thankful that the Lord gives us things to enjoy such as:

-My children & butterflies ~ and the lessons we can learn from something so simple.

-Friends for my children ~ they make me smile often & I appreciate the love they share.

-Football Season! ~  Only because Matt enjoys it so much….that makes me happy.

-Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong ~ “aaaahhhh”…so relaxing.

-Facebook ~ It’s nice getting to know my family better…and getting to “people watch”.

-Goosepond Park ~ I find such peace & healing for my spirit there.

…and I’m thankful for the enjoyment of God’s Word.  Without Him & His Word, all the other things I enjoy would be meaningless & empty.

Leave a Reply

