The Journey is….Ninja

Fall is my favorite season!During yesterday’s run, as I enjoyed watching the leaves fall gracefully from the trees, one of them tapped me lightly on the head during it’s descent.  I felt that possibly it was God.  Kind of like the times you walk by a little kid & tap them affectionately on the head.  It made me smile anyway.

Well, today…

I was taking a breather.  Walking with a friend, watching her daughter feed the squirrels…..

and this ACORN came out of nowhere and just HIT me right on the top of my head!  It hurt a little for a split second.

What did that mean!?!

NOTHING…except maybe that God has a sense of humor.

 

….or was it REALLY the deviant park squirrels,

 practicing their NINJA acorn throwing skills…

…and laughing…

 🙂

God’s richest blessings to you on this beautiful fall day!

~Julia

One thought on “The Journey is….Ninja

  1. Pingback: The Journey is….embrace it, enjoy it, live it | The Journey is…

Leave a Reply

