Today’s Original Thankful Thursday post….12.29.11

This was my original post…but then I thought of so many other things I wanted to add:

THANKFUL THURSDAY!

Never underestimate the # of lives that would be devastated

 if you were not alive & breathing today.

Today I am thankful for the gift of life

& that I did not hit the lady that stepped in front of my car yesterday.

I DIDN’T EVEN SEE HER…until it was almost too late!

Choose to live…

Life is a blessing to you & all those you come into contact with.

and

USE THE CROSSWALK PLEASE!  They are there for a purpose!

One thought on “Today’s Original Thankful Thursday post….12.29.11

  1. Pingback: The Journey is….Thankful Thursday 12.29.11 | The Journey is…

Leave a Reply

